What is hyperhydrosis? (baby don’t hurt me)

A lot of people have messaged me and accused me of inventing this condition I suffer from, which in the circles I frequent and jerk at, is known as HYPERHYDROSIS. If you’ll take a look over at WikiPedia the lie box, you’ll see some interesting stuff about the condition. I would imagine you can find that page at something like en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperhydrosis

As you can see, I did not make my condition up, and it is in fact an affliction that myself and many other big boned folks suffer from. But I wasn’t always fat. When I was thin I started suffering from this disease, and the social shame I suffered as a result is what took me down the path to where I am today — a fat loser.

If you will again kindly divert your attention, you will find a very interesting video on the subject of hyperhydrosis which my good friend sockpuppets did post on Youtube, as he is a doctor and a good friend of mine and he wanted to help me shed light on my condition: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3_n0B1EaOY

2 Responses to “What is hyperhydrosis? (baby don’t hurt me)”

  1. mickstephenson Says:

    Alright, so I think I have worked it out, (your clues weren’t exactly subtle) Your actually Sockpuppets, and FatLoser is your designated trolling account.

  2. mickstephenson Says:

    *you’re

Leave a comment