I got Dugg

This all started a few months ago when I posted the following: http://digg.com/business_finance/Qwest_To_Workers_Pee_In_A_Urinal_Bag_Classy?t=13864924

Later somebody posted a story about it here: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/Sometimes_you_just_post_too_much_information_on_Digg

Finally, If you will kindly direct your attention to: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/i_cant_believe_this_was_on_digg you will see that I got Dugg after I thought this had all blown over.

I’ve been receive several shouts from people wishing me well, a few mocking my weight and other health issues, and even a couple potential employment opportunities! Seems I’m not such a fat loser after all. If you would like to hire me I would like to take money from you to buy a variety of pastries as well as move out of the basement I currently live in. Are you hiring? Check out my resume and, if interested, leave a message for me here and we can talk about how I can take money from you and not have to do much in return.

Tags:

One Response to “I got Dugg”

  1. Jean-Denis Boivin Says:

    Just wanted to let you know that you’re an inspiration for me, being able to talk so easily about your embarrassing health problem is amazing. I know I just couldn’t do it. Love all your comments on digg, they are all pretty funny =), you sure seem a pretty awesome guy IRL, if only I had the money (and a company for that matter) I would hire you without thinking twice 😉

    Wish you the best with your weight loss attempts =)

Leave a comment