then you might really know what it’s like

A few people have pointed to some of my older posts on digg and suggested that I am a hypocrite or a bad person in general. Case in point:

http://digg.com/other_sports/The_50_Hottest_Women_in_Sports_PICS?t=12660827#c12671034

In response to a woman who merely said she “needed to go to the gym” in a comment on a story about the 50 hottest women in sports, I lashed out and said:

“yeah you do you fattie. i’m sick of people like you running around complaining about the double standards and that models starve themselves, etc., when you’re just a lazy sow that needs to quit eating bonbons all day on the couch and quit sucking down penises and claiming “oh, i did something nice so I can be fat now” instead of riding on it like you’re insane, but you can’t because you wheeze from all the smoking and the donuts in your gut… your heart is probably the equivalent of a 45 year old man’s heart because it gets overworked and u need your thetans checked. just saying…”

Now I can understand how that may come off as offensive, but before you judge me I hope you will give me the opportunity to explain. When I made that comment I had just lost in the semi-final round of a dungeons and dragons tournament at my local card shop. I know what you’re thinking… but you’re wrong. This wasn’t just any card shop, this was in fact the largest card shop in the entire state of South Dakota. Now I won’t name names, but I’m sure you already know what one that is if you are a magic the gathering or D&D aficionado.

After struggling and fighting my way into the semis I was felled by a fucking cheating piece of shit who I later found out was letting the dungeon master take pictures of him sans shirt for “fun.” Now I think we all know that I was hoodwinked here and that the whole game was against me from the moment I entered the lair. No matter how the dice came up, it always ended up with me getting randomly attacked and targeted despite the fact that I was not the tank and my character had specifically been rolled to use stealth and distance to its advantage. HMMM?

So when this lady suggested that she needed to lose weight, I got sick and tired of all the people yelling and of all the bullshit I have to put up with, and I simply lost control of my emotions and laid into her. I apologize again, because it was uncalled for.

4 Responses to “then you might really know what it’s like”

  1. Eleopteryx Says:

    I think you’re a troll. Something along the lines of daxflame; entertaining at first until one realizes it’s a bit TOO entertaining to be real.

  2. jojo Says:

    @ eleo

    not enough content, actually… only a few pages of semi-entertaining stuff exists here.

  3. SkinnyBitch Says:

    I don’t care if this is fake. Hilarious!

  4. Billy Says:

    Keep this blog up. Great stuff.

Leave a comment